Sandra Adams
Clinical Educator, iS Clinical
Crandall, TX

Bob Aicher, Esq
Pasadena, CA

Alicia Barrera
Yakima, WA

Gail Belott
Sr. Manager Clinical Trainings,
Florhiem Park, NJ

Denise Byrnes
Owner, Societé Clinical Skincare
Strongsville, OH

Guidal Caba, PhD, NMD, NAC
Toledo, OH

Tricia Campbell
Director of Education,
Iredale Mineral Cosmetics
Lubbock, TX

Therese Clark
Co-founder, mybody skin care
Phoenix, AZ

Steven R. Cohen, MD
Plastic Surgeon
San Diego, CA
Consultant, Cytori, Inc.

Sydney Coleman, MD
Plastic Surgeon
New York, NY
Consultant: Mentor;
Stockholder: Intellicell
Royalties: Mentor, Quality Publishing

Craig Colville, MD
Plastic Surgeon
Toledo, OH
Consultant: Allergan;
Speaker: SkinMedica, Juvederm

Candace Crowe
President, Candace Crowe Design
Orlando, FL

Karen Davis
Toledo, OH 

Charlene DeHaven, MD
Clinical Director, Innovative Skincare
Burbank, CA
Partner, Stockholder: Innovative Skincare

Bryan Durocher
President, Durocher Enterprises, Inc.
Whitefish, MT

Sam Glenn
Motivational Speaker
Celina, OH

Lou Haggerty
General Manager, Patients Unlimited
Marketing Consultants
Gardena, CA

Christopher Hauge, MD
Plastic Surgeon
Yakima, WA

Stephanie Holden, RN, BSN
Plastic Surgical Nurse
Dallas, TX
Advisory Board: SkinMedica
Investigator: Ulthera

Bea Hunter-Erdman
Dallas, TX

Kathy Jones, BSN, RN, CPSN
Kathy Jones Skin Care
Lawrenceburg, IN
Stockholder: Allergan
Consultant: PMT/Permark Corporation
Consultant: Proctor and Gamble


Kathy Leighton
Aesthetician, Radiologic
South Portland, ME
Advisory Board: Biomedic
Aesthetic Council

Wendy Lewis
President, Wendy Lewis & Co., Ltd.
New York, NY

Jennifer Linder, MD
Scottsdale, AZ
Consultant: Sanofi-Aventis,  Allergan
Honorarium Recipient: Sanofi
Aventis, Allergan, Medicis Aesthetics

Speaker Bureau: Sanofi Aventisd, Allergan,
Medicis Aesthetics

Timothy Marten, MD
Plastic Surgeon
San Francisco, CA

Karen Menard, RN
Plastic Surgical Nurse
Houston, TX
Honorarium: Lumenis, Allergan, mybody
Speaker Bureau: Allergan

Mario Monteleone, PA
Dermatology PA
Orlando, FL

Jill Neibaur
Salt Lake city, UT

Elena Reyes, RMA, RST
Yakima, WA

Betsy Rubenstone
Philadelphia, PA

Tom Seery
CEO, RealSelf.com
Seattle, WA
Founder, Shareholder: RealSelf.com

Lance Setterfield, MD
Medical Director, Acacia Dermacare
Victoria, BC, Canada
Founder: LS Dermal Systems, Inc.
Distributor: MTS Rollers

Jill Sprengel, RN, BS
AVP of Clinical Development,
Torrance, CA

Cindy Steele
Aesthetician, NCEA Certified
Little Rock, AR

Ana Tevez, RN
Plastic Surgical Nurse
Pasadena, CA

Michelle Turley
Savannah, GA
Advisory Board: SkinMedica

Susanne Warfield
CEO, NCI Publishing, NCEA
Ridgewood, NJ
Stockholder: NCEA
Officer: PCI

Susan M. Wells, RN, MS
Plastic Surgical Nurse
Lexington, KY

Alan D. Widgerow, MBBCh
Plastic Surgeon
Irvine, CA
Consultant: SkinMedica

Julie Ann Woodward, MD
Oculofacial Surgeon
Durham, NC

Debra Yates
Camp Hill, PA

Alexandra Zani
Aesthetics Industry Educator
Lake Butler, FL

Policy on Faculty and Attendee Disclosure
The Society of Plastic Surgical Skin Care Specialists policy requires the faculty to disclose real or apparent conflicts of interest relating to topics of the educational activity, and to also disclose off-label/unapproved uses of drugs or devices mentioned during their presentation(s) and during the question and answer periods.  Detailed disclosures appear with the faculty list in this brochure and will be made at the time of presentation.  They will also be provided in written form in the on-site Program Book.  Attendees providing comments or asking questions during presentations are also required to disclose all commercial interests.

This is a preliminary list of speakers and is subject to change without notice.

Contact SPSSCS 562.799.0466 or info@spsscs.org